en

The Рast Indicator Nixie Clock

Details are important in any area of ​​life, especially in the interior. If you are in search of unique things that will decorate your office or personal space, then you have found it. Clock with a great history and no less great future - "Past Indicator". Design development, handmade craftsmen and premium materials are a significant basis for the high quality of our nixie clocks. We are fully confident in the quality of the products, so we declare a proven lamp life of 30 years, and provide a guarantee from two to five years on various models. By purchasing the "Past Indicator" clock you make a choice in favor of the classics, which is relevant at any time.

A real hit of our workshop is the Vostok-2 Black model, the body of which is made of various valuable wood species: oak, ash, cherry and walnut, moon and red ebony. The rings framing the tubes are made of brass. The unique neon lamps produced in the 1980s (they have not been manufactured for twenty-five years) will finally convince you that this desk clock is different from all that you have seen before. Our clocks are a rare idea with great design, intelligent electronics and perfect handwork.

The "Titan" model has a body made of solid beech wood with a nobly brutal shade of "dark". The steel protection around the red nixies and the German indicators inside them give the clock an element of brutality. Nixie tubes for this model were produced earlierin the GDR. This model will be an excellent gift for dear man or leader.

The bodies of the refined vintage models Mercury-3 are madeof genuine leather of a dark shade. Such a variant of a multifunctional desktop clock would be an excellent addition to the office of a real lady or a cozy addition in a stylish home for a couple who appreciate comfort and coziness.

The model of the "Mercury-4" desktop clock is distinguishedby its exquisite design. The body is made of genuine leather, butthe top cover has an aged look. Brass elements are embeddedalong the perimeter, which are fastened with small nails.

The "Past Indicator" clock is made for people who love classic, retro, vintage and handicraft. For young modern people who prefer objects of urban design, we offer the Saturn-B model of concrete. This model is presented in more than 20 variations in color and structure of concrete, as well as variants painted by artists by hand. Nixie tubes are a unique element that favorably distinguishes our clock from others. Give your loved ones gifts that will cause delight. With love and respect,

the Past Indicator team.

${cartAddedLength}

en

Ламповые часы от Рast-indicator

Детали важны в любой сфере жизни, особенно в интерьере. Если вы находитесь в поисках уникальных вещей, которые украсят ваш офис или личное пространство, то вы нашли Это. Часы с большой историей и не менее большим будущим - "Рast-indicator". Дизайнерская разработка, ручная работа мастеров и премиальные материалы являются показательной основой высокого качества наших часов. Мы полностью уверены в качестве продукции, поэтому заявляем проверенный срок службы ламп – 30 лет, и предоставляем гарантию от двух до пяти лет на различные модели. Приобретая ламповые часы от "Рast-indicator " Вы делаете выбор в пользу классики, которая актуальна в любое время.

Настоящим хитовым маст-хэвом нашей мастерской является модель "Восток-2 Black", корпус которой изготовлен из различных ценных пород дерева: дуб, ясень, массив вишни и ореха, лунный и красный эбен. Кольца, обрамляющие лампы выполнены из латуни. Уникальные неоновые лампы производства 80-х годов (уже двадцать пять лет они не производятся) окончательно убедят вас в том, что эти настольные часы отличаются от всех, что Вы видели ранее. Наши ламповые часы - это раритетная идея с великолепным дизайном, продуманностью электроники и идеальной ручной работой.

Модель "Титан" отличается корпусом, изготовленным из массива бука с благородно-брутальным оттенком "dark". Стальная защита вокруг красных ламп и немецкие индикаторы внутри них, придают часам элемент брутальности. Лампы для этой модели производились ранее в ГДР. Эта модель станет отличным подарком дорогому мужчине или руководителю.

Корпуса утонченных винтажных моделей "Меркурий-3" изготовлены из натуральной кожи темного оттенка. Такой вариант многофункциональных настольных часов будет отличным дополнением рабочего кабинета настоящей леди или уютным дополнением в стильном доме для ценящей комфорт и уют пары.

Модель настольных часов "Меркурий-4" отличается своим изысканным дизайном. Корпус изготовлен из натуральной кожи, но верхняя крышка имеет состаренный вид. По периметру встроены элементы из латуни, которые закреплены маленькими гвоздями.

Ламповые часы в интерьере 

Ламповые часы от "Рast-indicator" созданы для людей, которые любят классику, ретро, винтаж и ручную работу. Для молодых современных людей, предпочитающих предметы урбанистического дизайна – мы предлагаем модель Сатурн-Б из бетона. Эта модель представлена более чем в 20 вариациях по цвету и структуре бетона, а также варианты, расписанные художниками вручную. Газоразрядные лампы являются уникальным элементом, который выгодно выделяет наши часы от других. Дарите близким подарки, которые вызовут восторг. С любовью и уважением, команда Past Indicator.

${cartAddedLength}